spatial & Interior Design

We create emotional product and brand spaces, focussing on the customer’s holistic sensual experience.

In times of high digital information transfer, actual face-to-face communication becomes an even more important tool in customer relations. Compared to digital and virtual experiences, haptics and tactility are important factors in real experiences.

As pioneers and founding member of the ADC section spatial communication in 2003, we recognized the signs of the times early on and combined the traditional disciplines architecture and interior design, product, communication and media design.

We have many years of experience in the formats trade fair, event, showroom, shop-in-shop, pop-up and interior. From creative concept to detailed planning and implementation in time, we serve and support our clients in all development phases. We love and live our design concepts, from 14m² mobile showroom to 10,000m² trade fair stand.

In the conception and realization of sustainable brand experiences, we offer our clients a smooth and individual project flow thanks to our longterm experience in cooperating with network partners.

spatial & Interior Design

SOLAR GATE.

smart urban stage | IAA Frankfurt 2011

Wir schaffen emotionale Produkt- und Markenerlebnisse, die den Menschen mit seiner Sinneswahrnehmung ganzheitlich in den Mittelpunkt stellen.

Die reale face to face Kommunikation wird in Zeiten des hohen Informationstransfers über digitale Formate als emotionales Bindeglied für Marken zunehmend wichtiger.
Dabei ist im Unterschied zu rein digitalen und virtuellen Erlebniswelten Haptik und Taktilität in realen Erlebniswelten ein entscheidender Faktor.

PURE LUXURY.

Bugatti | Showroom New York 2015

STREAMING.

ebm-papst | Chillventa Nuremberg 2014–2018

Als Pioniere und Gründungsmitglied im ADC für Kommunikation im Raum 2003 haben wir früh die Zeichen der Zeit erkannt und die klassischen Disziplinen aus Architektur und Innenarchitektur, sowie Produkt- und Kommunikations- und Mediendesign interdisziplinär zusammengeführt.

RECHARGE YOURSELF.

smart Lounge | IAA 2017

Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen in den Formaten Messe, Events, Showrooms, Shop-in-shop, Pop-up und Interiors. Wir betreuen für unsere Kunden alle Entwicklungsphasen von der kreativen Konzeption über die detaillierte Planung bis hin zur zeitgerechten Realisierung. Wir lieben und leben unsere Konzepte vom 14m² mobilen Showroom Format bis zum 10.000m² Messestand.

In der Konzeption und Realisierung nachhaltiger Markenerlebnisse ermöglicht unsere Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit spezifischen Netzwerkpartnern eine optimale individuelle Projektgestaltung für unsere Kunden.

BLACK 'N WHITE

Panasonic | World Dealer Convention 2013