Product & Mobility Design

Products are the physical contact to the customer, that’s why they are important brand ambassadors. Targeted product design is a fundamental part of the corporate strategy and provides a crucial competitive advantage.

From point of design, the challenges to new mobility formats require a new evaluation. Far beyond classic automotive design, we develop new formats and definitions of mobility design, which are not only for formalistic styling concepts. The refelection of urbanity and digitalization are essential factors in this context and an important post of concepts.

COAT HANGER.

Bugatti | 2014

DOOR HANDLES.

Bugatti | 2015

Our services range from classic product and industrial design to mobility design and the complete spectrum of three-dimensional brand building in a digital process chain (MR, AR, VR, RP). We design products from concept to prototype with a specific partner network.

Our product design competence allows us to develop individual furnitures and displays in the field of spatial design. We generate a holistic brand experience in interior and exterior design, color and trim, HMI and interaction design.

STRAIGHT PUSH.

BASF Color Demonstrator | 2014

MODULAR CHAIR CONCEPT.

Johanson Spine | 2016

Product & Mobility Design

ADD-ON.

Invention Center | Modular Table System 2017

functional and flexible.

FEV | vCAP 2018

It takes 3.

share2drive | SVEN 2018/19

Produkte verkörpern die direkte Nähe zum Kunden und sind damit ein sehr wichtiger Markenbotschafter. Gezieltes Produktdesign ist die Grundlage fundierter Unternehmensstrategie und generiert entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Die Herausforderungen an neue Mobilitätsformate erfordern aus Sicht des Designs eine neue Reflektion. Weit über den klassischen Weg des Automotive Designs werden bei uns nicht nur formal geprägte Styling-Konzepte generiert, sondern neue Formate und Definitionen von Mobilitätsdesign entwickelt. Die Auseinandersetzung im Kontext Urbanität und Digitalisierung ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Konzeptionen.

COAT HANGER.

Bugatti | 2014

Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht vom klassischen Produkt und Industriedesign über das Mobilitätsdesign bis hin zum kompletten Spektrum der dreidimensionalen Markenbildung. Wir arbeiten in einer digitalen Prozesskette (MR, AR, VR, RP) und begleiten das Produktdesign vom Konzept bis zum Prototyp mit spezifischen Netzwerkpartnern.

Diese Produktdesign-Kompetenz ermöglicht uns die Entwicklung individuell passender Exponate im Bereich Spatial Design, um eine ganzheitliche Markenerfahrung zu gewährleisten. Wir schaffen holistische Konzepte in Interior und Exterior Design, Color and Trim, HMI und Interactive Design.

STRAIGHT PUSH.

BASF Color Demonstrator | 2014

MODULAR CHAIR CONCEPT.

Johanson Spine | 2016